top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecjblue

Accept the Challenge

The choice is right in front of you---will you accept the challenge or put it off for another day, week, year....


I accept the challenge and this is my first blog for the True Blue family!

For several years I have been the go-to person for disseminating information and pictures, but our family has grown so much that there needs to be an easier and better way to keep everyone connected.


Sure, there are plenty of social media sites available, but which one? do we access the right one? do we know how to participate? do we even have a computer? What if we had a one click communication hub that would bring all of the options together and keep us updated?


Why would we need this option? Can you answer these simple questions?

-Do you know which nephew has found an outlet to begin his dance career?

-Have you seen pictures one aunt's Secret Garden?

-Do you know about new babies about to join our family?

-If we had one place where you could keep up with our family, would you participate?


I have answers to these questions---and pictures too! I can't put it off another day, I accept this challenge! Let me know if you will too.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page